Brugeroversigt

BrugernavnEmailBrugerrolle(r)Rediger
Alan Plehn Holmaph@fst-as.dkLønstatistik, Primær kontaktpersonRediger
Anders V. Hansenavh@tinby.dkLønstatistikRediger
Ane Munch Vietteane.viette@gea.comLønstatistik, BrugerRediger
Anette S. Jensenasj@hjhansen.dkLønstatistikRediger
Anja Enghuusae@jeros.comLønstatistikRediger
Anne Christina Jorgensenacj@moment.dkLønstatistik, Bruger, Primær kontaktpersonRediger
Annette Henningsenanh@exhausto.dkBrugerRediger
Annette Kinchaki@glud-marstrand.comLønstatistikRediger
Arne Leif Christensenalc@rea.dkBrugerRediger
Arne Maegaardarne.maegaard@monitorerp.comBrugerRediger
Arvid Michalikami@glud-marstrand.comBrugerRediger
Asger Olsenasger.olsen@kvernelandgroup.comBrugerRediger
Bent E. Pedersenb.pedersen@jmsdanmark.dkLønstatistik, Bruger, Primær kontaktpersonRediger
Bent Thomsenbt@sfm.dkAdministratorRediger
Bente Nielsenbni@ken.dkLønstatistikRediger
Bente Rieckbrp@iai.dkLønstatistik, BrugerRediger
Birte Hoegbirte.hoeg@gea.comBrugerRediger
Bjarne Hoejbjergbsh@fst-as.dkLønstatistikRediger
Bjarne Nygaardbny@iai.dkBrugerRediger
Bo Pedersenbp@maskin-fabrikken.dkLønstatistik, Primær kontaktpersonRediger
Brian Christensenbch@tinby.dkLønstatistikRediger
Brian Joergensenbj@jeros.comAdministratorRediger
Brian Knudsenbk@fjernvarmefyn.dkPrimær kontaktpersonRediger
Brian Mathiesenbm@olav-rasmussen.dkLønstatistik, Primær kontaktpersonRediger
Brian R. Knudsenbrk@iai.dkBrugerRediger
Brian Skovbjergbs@iai.dkBrugerRediger
Carin Nicolajsencn@jimco.dkLønstatistik, BrugerRediger
Carl Aage Jensencaj@cjc.dkBrugerRediger
Carsten Andreasenca@amv.dkLønstatistik, BrugerRediger
Carsten Jensencj@lasto.euBrugerRediger
Carsten Petersencpe@nassau.dkPrimær kontaktpersonRediger
Charlotte Stigkjaer Jacobsenc.jacobsen@svendborg-brakes.comLønstatistikRediger
Chrestina Thomsenct@sfm.dkBrugerRediger
Christian Bonnicksencbo@hjhansen.dkBrugerRediger
Christian H Jensenchj@cjc.dkBrugerRediger
Claus P. Henriksencph@jimco.dkBrugerRediger
Claus Steen Nielsencsn@dsmontage.dkBrugerRediger
Conni Pedersencp@nof.dkLønstatistikRediger
Dorthe Lunddahl Pedersendorthe@metalpres.dkBrugerRediger
Elisabeth Desmarethkt_ede@kvernelandgroup.comBrugerRediger
Evita Rosdahlevita@jeros.comBrugerRediger
Fanny B.fb@bogholderiet-fyn.dkLønstatistikRediger
Finn Harpsoefh@aarmf.dkLønstatistik, Primær kontaktpersonRediger
Finn Kjaerhusfinn.kjaerhus@nwglobalvending.dkBrugerRediger
Flemming Frederiksenff@sfm.dkLønstatistik, Primær kontaktpersonRediger
Flemming Madsenfm@jeros.comLønstatistikRediger
Flemming SoerensenFlemming.Soerensen@itwnordic.comPrimær kontaktperson, LønstatistikRediger
Flemming Stig Hansenfsh@quicktube.dkBrugerRediger
Frank Madsenfrank.madsen@monitorerp.comPrimær kontaktpersonRediger
Frank Pedersenfp@gmf.dkBrugerRediger
Freddie C. Rasmussenfcr@ken.dkBrugerRediger
fynsjernadminfynsjernadmin@fynsjern.dkAdministratorRediger
Gitte Lykke Hansenglh@fjernvarmefyn.dkBrugerRediger
Gitte Muhliggimuh@nassau.dkLønstatistikRediger
Grethe Joergensengj@bago-line.dkBrugerRediger
Hanne Bering Jensenhanne.berring.jensen@gea.comLønstatistik, BrugerRediger
Hanne Korsholmhko@exhausto.dkBrugerRediger
Hans Joergensenhj@iai.dkBrugerRediger
Hans-Christian Schmidthcs@ryma.dkLønstatistik, Primær kontaktpersonRediger
Heidi Storm Rasmussenheidi.storm.rasmussen@kvernelandgroup.comBrugerRediger
Helena KanstrupHelena.Nordkvist.Kanstrup@kvernelandgroup.comBrugerRediger
Helle Melgaardhelle@metalpres.dkLønstatistik, Primær kontaktpersonRediger
Henning Moerk-Pedersenhm-p@nordiskklima.dkLønstatistik, Primær kontaktpersonRediger
Henning Soerensenhs@ken.dkBrugerRediger
Henrik Baerholmhenrik@jbias.dkBrugerRediger
Henrik Boeghhbh@quicktube.dkPrimær kontaktpersonRediger
Henrik Dalsgaardhd@jotul.comLønstatistik, Primær kontaktpersonRediger
Henrik Joergensenhcj@cylindric-dk.comLønstatistikRediger
Herdis Hansenhh@scan.dkLønstatistikRediger
Jakob Havejakha@micro-matic.dkLønstatistikRediger
Jakob Larsenjakob@kjmas.dkBrugerRediger
Jan Benny Hansenjah@fjernvarmefyn.dkLønstatistikRediger
Jan Godskesenjag@aabo-ideal.comLønstatistik, BrugerRediger
Jan Grubbejg@dsmontage.dkLønstatistik, Primær kontaktpersonRediger
Jan Helskov Hansenjhh@cabinplant.comBrugerRediger
Jan Iverholtjiv@senmatic.comPrimær kontaktpersonRediger
Jan Noerregaardjng@tinby.dkBrugerRediger
Jan Reinholdt Mohrdieckjrm@sbs.dkPrimær kontaktpersonRediger
Jan Weber Pedersenjan.weber.pedersen@kvernelandgroup.comAdministratorRediger
Jane Nielsenjane.nielsen@itwdk.comLønstatistikRediger
Jeff Svane Eriksenjeff.eriksen@nwglobalvending.dkLønstatistik, Primær kontaktpersonRediger
jemac@jemac.dkjemac@jemac.dkPrimær kontaktpersonRediger
Jens Flesnerjfk@nassau.dkBrugerRediger
Jes Christiansenjc@jimco.dkBrugerRediger
Jesper Loerupjesper@jkmetal.dkAdministratorRediger
Jesper Moerk-Pedersenjmp@nordiskklima.dkBrugerRediger
Jimmi Madsenjim@cjc.dkPrimær kontaktpersonRediger
Jimmy K. Larsenjkl@jimco.dkLønstatistik, Primær kontaktpersonRediger
Joachim Buckjb@metalpres.dkBrugerRediger
Joergen Andersenjao@jao.dkLønstatistik, Primær kontaktpersonRediger
Joern Jensenjj@micro-matic.dkBrugerRediger
John H. Hansenjhh@svendborg-brakes.comLønstatistik, Primær kontaktpersonRediger
John Veje Olesenjvo@ken.dkPrimær kontaktpersonRediger
Johnny Haakonssonmen@meneta.dkPrimær kontaktpersonRediger
juliejulieistjord@gmail.comAdministratorRediger
Jytte Petersenjp@sbs.dkLønstatistikRediger
Karin Tvaergaardkt@itwgse.comLønstatistikRediger
Karsten EllehuusKarsten.Ellehuus@gea.comBrugerRediger
Kenneth Jepsenkej@fjernvarmefyn.dkLønstatistik, Primær kontaktpersonRediger
Kim Anderssonka@cjc.dkBrugerRediger
Kim Krogh Jensenkij@iai.dkPrimær kontaktpersonRediger
Kim Lauridsenkl@boe-therm.dkBrugerRediger
Kim S. Rasmussenksr@ken.dkBrugerRediger
Kirsten Damgaard Hansenkdh@cjc.dkLønstatistikRediger
Klavs Kamukkka@exhausto.dkLønstatistik, Primær kontaktpersonRediger
Kristian Naeroekristian@teamvikaren.dkLønstatistik, Primær kontaktpersonRediger
Lars Bo Hansenlbh@itwgse.comPrimær kontaktpersonRediger
Lars Hoffmann Pedersenlhp@iai.dkBrugerRediger
Lars Joergensenljo@joeni.dkLønstatistik, Primær kontaktpersonRediger
Lars Nielsenln@nof.dkLønstatistik, Primær kontaktpersonRediger
Lars Porslars@polund.dkLønstatistik, Primær kontaktpersonRediger
Lars Stormls@lasto.euPrimær kontaktpersonRediger
Lars Vilhelmsenlhv@itwbyg.dkBrugerRediger
Lasse Kristiansenlasse.kristiansen@altramotion.comPrimær kontaktpersonRediger
Lone Demant Nielsenmail@rea.dkLønstatistik, Primær kontaktpersonRediger
Lotte Paergaard Jensenlpj@meneta.dkLønstatistikRediger
Mads Millingmm@alusteel.dkLønstatistik, Primær kontaktpersonRediger
Mads Pallesenmp@alusteel.dkBrugerRediger
Mads Sckrerlmasck@senmatic.comBrugerRediger
Margit Pmp@gmf.dkLønstatistikRediger
Marianne Wulffmw@olav-rasmussen.dkLønstatistikRediger
Marie Stormms@lasto.euLønstatistik, BrugerRediger
Martin Andersenmartin@kjmas.dkBrugerRediger
Martin Friis Aaquistmfa@hjhansen.dkBrugerRediger
Martin Riedelmarri@micro-matic.dkBrugerRediger
mbc@hjhansen.dkmbc@hjhansen.dkBruger, Primær kontaktperson, LønstatistikRediger
Merethe Ottosenmot@cabinplant.comLønstatistikRediger
Metalpres Bogholderinfo@metalpres.dkLønstatistikRediger
mia.jorgensen@kvernelandgroup.commia.jorgensen@kvernelandgroup.comBrugerRediger
Michael Egloekkemel@egloekke.dkLønstatistik, Primær kontaktpersonRediger
Michael Hansen juhajuha@sydfynsmail.dkBrugerRediger
Michael Rasmussenmr@mr-industries.dkLønstatistik, Primær kontaktpersonRediger
Michael Schlossermichael@jbias.dkLønstatistik, Primær kontaktpersonRediger
Michael Staermosemst@meneta.dkPrimær kontaktpersonRediger
Michael V. Therkeldsenmvt@tinby.dkBrugerRediger
mih@aabo-ideal.commih@aabo-ideal.comBruger, Lønstatistik, Primær kontaktpersonRediger
Mogens K. Nielsenmkn@ken.dkBrugerRediger
Morten Bundgaard Christensenmorten.bundgaard.christensen@kvernelandgroup.comBrugerRediger
Morten Johansenmj@aarmf.dkBrugerRediger
Morten Rasmussenmr@ryma.dkBrugerRediger
mv@jeros.commv@jeros.comBrugerRediger
Nanna Johansennjo@fst-as.dkLønstatistikRediger
Nicolas TygesenNicolas.Tygesen@gea.comBrugerRediger
Niels Anker Hansennah@cylindric-dk.comPrimær kontaktpersonRediger
Niels Kold Nielsennkn@nkt-f.dkBrugerRediger
Ole Ditmarsenole.ditmarsen@svendborg-brakes.comBrugerRediger
Ole Magaardoma@meneta.dkBrugerRediger
Ole Tolderlundole@polund.dkBrugerRediger
Per Lauritsenper.lauritsen@gea.comPrimær kontaktpersonRediger
Per Loeje Ditlevsenpld@sbs.dkBrugerRediger
Per R. Rasmussenrasmussen.perrasmus@gmail.comPrimær kontaktperson, LønstatistikRediger
Per Rasmussenpr@jeros.comBrugerRediger
PerRolandPer.Roland@envases.dkBruger, Lønstatistik, Primær kontaktpersonRediger
Peter Eskelund Madsenpem@ken.dkLønstatistik, Primær kontaktpersonRediger
Peter Juulpejuu@senmatic.comLønstatistikRediger
Peter Nielsenpn@rea.dkBrugerRediger
Peter O. Roegepor@ken.dkBrugerRediger
Peter Olsenpeo@ken.dkLønstatistikRediger
Poul Pedersenpoul.e.pedersen@gea.comBrugerRediger
Poul Vadstruppoul.vadstrup@gea.comBrugerRediger
Ralf Astrupras@cabinplant.comLønstatistik, Primær kontaktpersonRediger
Rasmus R. Nielsenrr@alusteel.dkBrugerRediger
Rasmus Stormrs@lasto.euBrugerRediger
Rene Elgaardrene.elgaard@gea.comPrimær kontaktpersonRediger
Rene Hannibaldsenrh@jotul.comBrugerRediger
Rene Soellingvraarene@newtec.dkLønstatistik, Primær kontaktpersonRediger
Rune Bruun Hansenrbh@jeros.comBrugerRediger
Sanne Pedersenspe@gmf.dkLønstatistik, BrugerRediger
Soeren Baekholmsb@newtec.dkBrugerRediger
Soeren Lind Mikkelsensoeren.mikkelsen@nwglobalvending.dkPrimær kontaktpersonRediger
Soeren Pedersenmail@kp-maskinfabrik.dkLønstatistik, Primær kontaktpersonRediger
Soeren Vilbyskv@micro-matic.dkPrimær kontaktpersonRediger
Solveig Andersensa@iai.dkLønstatistikRediger
sos@personaleborsen.dksos@personaleborsen.dkBrugerRediger
Stella Bruun Thomsensbt@fst-as.dkLønstatistikRediger
Steven Olsensol@svendborg-brakes.comBrugerRediger
Stig Duesd@cjc.dkBrugerRediger
Stine Hartmannsh@metalpres.dkLønstatistikRediger
stnistni@erhvervshusfyn.dkBrugerRediger
Sussie Mattssonsma@cylindric-dk.comLønstatistikRediger
Testmail@jacobolsen.dkBrugerRediger
Thomas Andersenthomas@jmror.dkLønstatistik, Primær kontaktpersonRediger
Thomas Pedersentp@gmf.dkLønstatistik, Primær kontaktpersonRediger
Tina Moeller Jensentina@kjmas.dkLønstatistikRediger
Tine Nielsentin@exhausto.dkLønstatistik, BrugerRediger
tkr@senmatic.comtkr@senmatic.comPrimær kontaktpersonRediger
Tommy Jensentommy@kjmas.dkLønstatistik, Primær kontaktpersonRediger
Torben Madsentm@sbs.dkBrugerRediger
Torben Nielsentn@tinby.dkPrimær kontaktpersonRediger
Torben Noergaard HansenTorben.NoergaardHansen@gea.comPrimær kontaktperson, LønstatistikRediger
Torben Vibytorben@amv.dkPrimær kontaktperson, LønstatistikRediger
Torbennoergaardhansen@outlook.dkTorbennoergaardhansen@outlook.dkBrugerRediger
Ulla Gjerstrupugj@aabo-ideal.comLønstatistikRediger
Ulrich Ritsingur@cjc.dkBrugerRediger
Ulrik Mogensenumo@gottfred.dkPrimær kontaktpersonRediger
Vivian Aamannvia@senmatic.comLønstatistikRediger
webmasterwebmaster@fynsjern.dkAdministratorRediger